Who we are

Reform Act is a group of fearless creatives, strategists, tech nerds, political activists, banjo builders, children’s book authors, dancers and so much more. We meet up every day with one common mission: to move power to people who change the world.

Anna Lundeborg

Head of Strategy

anna.lundeborg@reformact.se

+46 73 364 13 21

Anna Sahlin

Copywriter

anna.sahlin@reformact.se

 

Carina Tjällen

Frontend developer

carina.tjallen@reformact.se

Carmen Manzano

Head of Production

carmen.manzano@reformact.se

+46 70 763 00 46

Gustav Holm

Art Director

gustav.holm@reformact.se

+46 70 009 92 46

Jacob Åström

Creative Director

jacob.astrom@reformact.se

+46 70 816 98 51

Jakob Ohlsson

Campaign Strategist

jakob.ohlsson@reformact.se

 

Jenina Dahlberg

Strategic Client Director

jenina.dahlberg@reformact.se

+46  70 428 92 77

Linus Nyström

Art Director

linus.nystrom@reformact.se

+46 70 727 53 80

Malin Åkersten

Creative Director

malin.akersten@reformact.se

+46 76 779 99 00

Marie Kuylenstierna Nodbrink

Production Manager

marie.kuylenstierna-nodbrink@reformact.se

+46 70 614 50 02

Martin Drejenstam Johansen

Copywriter

martin.drejenstam-johansen@reformact.se

+46 70 092 40 32

Mia Kleist

Strategic Client Director

mia.kleist@reformact.se

Mikael Fransson Arman

Strategic Client Director

mikael.arman@reformact.se

+46 70 442 14 50

Mio Rogvall

Support/front-end

mio.rogvall@reformact.se

Paul Ferris

Head of Digital

paul.ferris@reformact.se

+46 70 278 69 72

Pernilla Lundmark

Art Director

pernilla.lundmark@reformact.se

Petter Törnqvist

Art Director

petter.tornqvist@reformact.se

+46 70 896 53 45

Rebecca Duvemyr

Head of Agency

rebecca.duvemyr@reformact.se

+ 46 70 223 01 90

Want to join us?

We’re always looking for talent of all sorts, especially from non-traditional backgrounds.(horse whisperers might have a hard time though). Drop us a line or camp outside the office until you get a job.

Check openings