Who we are

Reform Act is a group of fearless creatives, strategists, tech nerds, political activists, banjo builders, children’s book authors, dancers and so much more. We meet up every day with one common mission: to move power to people who change the world.

Anna Sahlin

Copywriter

anna.sahlin@reformact.se

 

Åsa Hammarström

Art Director

asa.hammarstrom@reformact.se

+46 70 258 31 01

Emanuel Friberg

Animator

emanuel.friberg@reformact.se

 

Emelie Signal

Graphic Designer

emelie.signal@reformact.se

+46 72 046 02 56

Emi Guner

Copywriter

emi.guner@reformact.se

Jacob Åström

Creative Director

jacob.astrom@reformact.se

+46 70 816 98 51

Linus Nyström

Art Director

linus.nystrom@reformact.se

+46 70 727 53 80

Malin Åkersten

Creative Director

malin.akersten@reformact.se

+46 76 779 99 00

Martin Drejenstam Johansen

Copywriter

martin.drejenstam-johansen@reformact.se

+46 70 092 40 32

Pernilla Lundmark

Art Director

pernilla.lundmark@reformact.se

 

Petter Törnqvist

Art Director

petter.tornqvist@reformact.se

+46 70 896 53 45

Want to join us?

Check openings